Cat Lady Bookmark

Hello Lovelies,

Today I have a super quick project to share with some inspiration for the Clever Dexter Challenge. I have been a little MIA, but wanted to share this bookmark I created. Our sponsor is the awesome Oddball Art Samps. Today I am using this adorable image called “Cat Lady”.

I opted for a book mark, I colored the image with copic markers and decorated the tag using, different kinds of pattern and specialty paper to give it interest. I also added a variety of trims to the tag portion.

Hope you enjoy this tag and get some inspiration to join us at the newest Clever Dexter Challenge, remember there’s a chance for you to win a gift card to get your own Cat Lady image 😉. I can’t wait to see what you create. Don’t forget to visit the Oddball Art Shop to find this and tons of other awesome images! 

Thank you for join g me today. Have a wonderful day and see you back soon! 

💙Monica

Leave a comment