Have your Cake And Celebrate!

Hello Lovelies,

Middle of the month, middle of the year, where has it gone?! Today I am sharing a mid week reminder project for the Clever Dexter Challenge. This month’s theme is “Favorite Technique”, well I have quiet a few so it’s hard to choose. For today’s project I chose a favorite combo with ink blending.

I combined two of the images from our sponsor Oddball Art Samps. I colored the images with copic markers used distress oxide inks for the background.

Hope you enjoy this card and get some inspiration to join us this month at the Clever Dexter Challenge, remember there’s a chance for you to win a gift card to get your own Creepy Cute Images 😉. Don’t forget to visit the Oddball Art Shop to find these and tons of other awesome images! 

I can’t wait to see what you create! Thank you for join g me today. Have a wonderful day and see you back soon! 

💙Monica

Leave a comment